0513-55071311

ابق على اتصال

أخبار

علي دخول في نيجيريا MARKET

الوقت: 2019-02-22 تعليق:

نيجيريا هي دولة تقع في جنوب شرق غرب أفريقيا. هذا هو أكبر عدد من السكان في أفريقيا وأكبر اقتصاد في أفريقيا. البلاد في حالة من التطور السريع. وهناك طلب واسع للآلات المكنية الصناعية المنتجة في الصين. إنه بلد مع امكانيات كبيرة للتنمية.

اشترى caustomers نيجيريا آلاتنا (المخارط, آلات طحن, مراكز تصنيع) في 2015. ونظرا للقيود المكان والسلطة المحلية, فقد كانت ليس في الاستخدام. هذه المرة دعوة مهندسينا شركة \ 'ق لمساعدتهم على تصحيح وتعليمهم موظفيها كيف استخدام الجهاز في حالة السلامة.

في هذه العملية, لقد شعرت دائما أن فقط منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة يمكن أن تصمد أمام اختبار السوق. عدم استخدام المعدات التي تنتجها الشركة لمدة ثلاث سنوات, ويمكن أن تعمل بشكل طبيعي بعد السلطة على. تأثير القطع هو نفس المعيار المصنع. وقد فاز هذا الاعتراف من العملاء. كما أنشأت سمعة طيبة في السوق المحلي.

ونحن نعتقد المزيد والمزيد من العملاء المحليين نيجيريا سوف تأتي للتشاور وشراء معداتنا. والجودة والخدمة يكون لها تأثير جيد على السوق المحلية.

0513-55071311/18994298179

Stay Connected

News

ENTERING IN NIGERIA MARKET

Time: 2020-04-20 Comment:

Nigeria is a country in southeastern West Africa. It is the largest population in Africa and the largest economy in Africa. The country is in a state of rapid development. There is a wide demand for industrial machine tools produced in China. It is a country with great development potential.

Nigeria caustomers bought our machines (lathes, milling machines, machining centers) in 2015. Because of the local location and power restrictions, they have been not in use. This time invited our company's engineers to help them debug and teach them their employees how to use the machine in a safety condition.

In this process, we have always felt that only high-quality products and services can withstand the test of the market. The equipment produced by our company has not been used for three years, and it can operate normally after power-on. The cutting effect is the same as the factory standard. This has won the recognition of customers. Also established a good reputation in the local market.

We believe more and more Nigeria local customers will come to consult and purchase our equipment. Our quality and service will have a good impact on the local market.