0513-55071311

ابق على اتصال

أخبار

تقديم آلة حسب الطلب

الوقت: 2019-02-22 تعليق:

بعد السنة الجديدة مرة واحدة العودة إلى العمل, نحن نانتونغ تسونغ هنغ مصنع هو مشغول جدا, أننا ستعمل على تقديم آلة مخصصة لالعملاء الأجانب. من أجل السماح عملائنا في الحصول على الجهاز في وقت سابق ولبدء الانتاج في وقت سابق, نحن فعل كل الزملاء لدينا أفضل لشحن الجهاز. قبل ذلك , نحن اختبار وفحص كل شيء على ما يرام قبل التسليم , ونحن بحاجة إلى أن تكون مسؤولة لعملائنا.

نحن ايضا لدينا فريق الموظفين ذوي الكفاءة العالية, والموظفين الحاليين من أكثر من 500 الشعب, بما فيها 52 الهندسة والموظفين التقنيين, 20 المهندسين وأكثر من ذلك, 52 الفنيين. لديهم خبرة أكثر من الماكينات 30 سنوات, البعض منهم من ذوي الخبرة جدا في صنع مخصصة الجهاز وفقا لالعملاء المختلفة الاحتياجات.

 

من أجل تمكين كل زبون لشراء الآلات الأكثر ملاءمة لطلب تجهيزها, أنشأنا لR المنتج&قسم D لتوفير معالجة مخصص للمنتجات غير القياسية للعملاء الذين يحتاجون إليها. حتى يخرج هذا الكمال مركز الآلات المخصصة. آمل أن يكون هذا المنتج المتميز سيساعد عملائنا خلق المزيد من القيمة.

نحن نانتونغ تسونغ هنغ آلات المصنع هو المهنية في صناعة مراكز تصنيع. هل هو معيار وطني أو غير القياسية طلب, ونحن سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا إذا كان لديك متطلبات خاصة.

0513-55071311/18994298179

Stay Connected

News

Deliver Customized Machine

Time: 2020-04-20 Comment:

After new year once back to work, we Nantong Zongheng factory is very busy, that we gonna to deliver a customized machine to our foreign customer. In order to allow our customer to receive machine earlier and to start production earlier, we all colleagues did our best to ship the machine. Before that , we tested and checked everything is ok before delivery , as we need to be responsible to our customer.

We also have a high-quality staff team, the existing staff of more than 500 people, including 52 engineering and technical personnel, 20 engineers and more, 52 technicians. They have machinery experience more than 30 years, some of them are very experienced at making customized machine according to different customers’ needs.

 

In order to enable every customer to purchase the most suitable machines for their processing request, we have set up a product R&D department to provide customized processing for non-standard products for customers who need it. So comes out this perfect customized machining center. I hope this outstanding product will help our customers create more value.

We Nantong Zongheng Machinery factory is a professional manufacturer of machining centers. Whether it is a national standard or a non-standard request, we will do our best if you have special requirements.